I suck in introduction

Greetings viewers, followers & haters of the blog (i love you all anyway)

Welcome to the latest blog roll that i was obliged..(ahem).. i meant insist to have. Today marks the last year i’ll be studying in UOW majoring in bachelor of marketing and communications. You would think that i would have already figure out what is my sole purpose in life but no no, i have no idea how i ended up in this line instead.

It felt no more than a decade ago, I was aspiring to be be a fashion designer, a master chef, a politician, a house wife and here I am sitting on the desk of IMC’s and theories of communication being splash onto my face. *wistful look*

In evidently, life isn’t so bad after all. It works out for the better half, i have subjects that not only i enjoyed studying but i excel in them distinctively (prolly it’s because, its the same subject i’m learning over and over again – something about situational *cough* theory). Besides the oh so fun lecture, we have cool lecturers as well that some of them has a secret identity outside the perimeter of college. Now that just makes them look like a superhero ain’t it. And that’s not all, college wouldn’t be half as fun without my crazy obscene friends that drives us all up the wall every single day. I think i’m starting to realized, being in UOW is a blessing in disguise.

Now back to the real topic, this blog was created on the spectrum of insights on the media and it’s many perceptions (in other words, the attempt-ion of buttering up my lecturer for better grades *kidding*). Well, hopefully this blog would serve its sole purpose by disseminating the right thoughts and mind of the media place and it’s issues. Aren’t you guys in for a treat. :3

 

One thought on “I suck in introduction

Leave a comment